One State Solution.

links for 2009-11-27 November 27, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Big Momma @ 4:30 pm
Tags:
 

6 Responses to “links for 2009-11-27”

  1. My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  2. Just a small smiler to spread the good words and thank you for your great site
    I told the doctor I broke my leg in two places. He told me to quit going to those places. 🙂

  3. hey there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this site, as I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  4. support Says:

    ill definatelybe bookmarking this sheet.

  5. Dark knight Says:

    So thrilled you offered a glimpse into your home! Your shoe wall is too good (the bf vetoed my motion to put up shelves for my shoes boo). Have a great weekend, hun!


Leave a Reply

